top of page

March 2016

Thornden Hall, Chandlers Ford

March 2016

Edward Elgar - Cello Concerto in E minor, Op.85
Soloist: Philip Handy

Edward Elgar - Chanson de Matin, Op.15/1

Edward Elgar - Chanson de Nuit, Op.15/2

Dmitri Shostakovich - Symphony No. 9 in E-flat major, Op.70

Gustav Holst - A Somerset Rhapsody, Op.21


Tickets: Adults: £15.00, Concessions: £10.00, Students: £5.00 with valid student ID, Children under 12: free

(Student price includes secondary-school pupils)

Available from Thornden Hall (Tel: 023 8024 6555)

bottom of page