top of page

October 2016

Romsey Abbey, Romsey

October 2016

Autumn in the Abbey

Igor Stravinsky - The Firebird - Suite

Johannes Brahms - Violin Concerto in D major, Op.77
Soloist: Anca Campanie

Camille Saint-Saëns - Symphony No. 3 in C minor ("Organ Symphony"), Op.78


Tickets: Reserved: £15, Unreserved: £12, Seniors & Disabled: £10, Students (inc. school pupils): £5

Tickets are now available to book online.


Available from Romsey Tourist Information Centre (Tel: 01794 512987)

bottom of page